Image 6

The NCWHL consists of 4 divisions designed specifically to help develop, encourage and challenge every level of player. Players that have never played hockey before will find the Green Division to be a safe and supportive starting point. Players with more experience can be placed in one of the higher divisions through an evaluation process at the beginning of each season.

Green (Beginner) Division >
Red (Intermediate) Division >
Maroon (Intermediate-Advanced) Division >
Blue (Advanced) Division >

Not sure what division you belong in? Contact us to find out!

Placement Coordinator >
General Inquiries >