Week Slot Day Date Time Rink Session Home Away Notes
START WINTER 2016/17 EVALS
Week 1 1 Thu 8-Sep-16 10:30 PM Vallco Pre-Eval Skills
  2 Fri 9-Sep-16 9:15 PM Fremont Red 1
  3 Fri 9-Sep-16 10:45 PM Fremont Maroon 1
  XX Sat 10-Sep-16 5:00 PM Ice Oasis NO NCWHL HOCKEY Ice Oasis Unavailable
  XX Sat 10-Sep-16 6:15 PM Ice Oasis NO NCWHL HOCKEY Ice Oasis Unavailable
  4 Sat 10-Sep-16 7:30 PM Ice Oasis Green Practice 1
  xx Sat 10-Sep-16 3:00 PM Oakland NO NCWHL HOCKEY No Oakland Ice
  xx Sat 10-Sep-16 4:30 PM Oakland NO NCWHL HOCKEY No Oakland Ice
  5 Sat 10-Sep-16 10:00 PM Fremont LEAGUEWIDE SCRIMMAGE
  6 Sun 11-Sep-16 4:15 PM Fremont Maroon 2
  7 Sun 11-Sep-16 5:45 PM Fremont Blue 1
Week 2 8 Thu 15-Sep-16 10:30 PM Vallco LEAGUEWIDE SCRIMMAGE
  9 Fri 16-Sep-16 9:15 PM Fremont Red 2
  10 Fri 16-Sep-16 10:45 PM Fremont Evaluator Scrimmage
  XX Sat 17-Sep-16 5:00 PM Ice Oasis NO NCWHL HOCKEY Ice Oasis Unavailable
  XX Sat 17-Sep-16 6:15 PM Ice Oasis NO NCWHL HOCKEY Ice Oasis Unavailable
  11 Sat 17-Sep-16 7:30 PM Ice Oasis Red 3
  XX Sat 17-Sep-16 3:00 PM Oakland NO NCWHL HOCKEY No Oakland Ice
  XX Sat 17-Sep-16 4:30 PM Oakland NO NCWHL HOCKEY No Oakland Ice
  12 Sat 17-Sep-16 10:00 PM Fremont Green Practice 2
  13 Sun 18-Sep-16 4:15 PM Fremont Maroon 3
  14 Sun 18-Sep-16 5:45 PM Fremont Blue 2
END WINTER 2016/17 EVALS -- START WINTER 2016/17 GAMES
Week 3 15 Wed 21-Sep-16 10:30 PM Vallco Green Practice
  16 Thu 22-Sep-16 10:30 PM Vallco LEAGUEWIDE SCRIMMAGE
  17 Fri 23-Sep-16 9:15 PM Fremont Red R1 R2
  18 Fri 23-Sep-16 10:45 PM Fremont Red R3 R4
  19 Sat 24-Sep-16 7:30 PM Ice Oasis Blue B1 B2
  20 Sat 24-Sep-16 4:15 PM Oakland Red R5 R6 Note Ice Time!
  21 Sat 24-Sep-16 10:00 PM Fremont Blue B3 B4
  22 Sun 25-Sep-16 4:15 PM Fremont Maroon M1 M2
  23 Sun 25-Sep-16 5:45 PM Fremont Maroon M3 M4
  24 Sun 25-Sep-16 8:25 PM Ice Oasis Maroon M5 M6
Week 4 25 Wed 28-Sep-16 10:30 PM Vallco Blue B5 B1
  26 Thu 29-Sep-16 10:30 PM Vallco Maroon M7 M1
  27 Fri 30-Sep-16 9:15 PM Fremont Blue B2 B3
  28 Fri 30-Sep-16 10:45 PM Fremont Blue B4 B5
  29 Sat 1-Oct-16 3:00 PM Oakland Red R4 R1
  30 Sat 1-Oct-16 4:30 PM Oakland Green Practice
  XX Sat 1-Oct-16 5:00 PM Ice Oasis Ice Oasis Unavailable SLOT 31 M2M3 TO BE RESCHEDULED
  32 Sat 1-Oct-16 6:15 PM Ice Oasis Maroon M4 M5
  33 Sat 1-Oct-16 7:30 PM Ice Oasis Maroon M6 M7
  34 Sun 2-Oct-16 4:15 PM Fremont Red R6 R3
  35 Sun 2-Oct-16 5:45 PM Fremont Red R2 R5
Week 5 36 Wed 5-Oct-16 10:30 PM Vallco Red R1 R6
  37 Thu 6-Oct-16 10:30 PM Vallco Red R2 R4
  38 Fri 7-Oct-16 9:30 PM Fremont Red R3 R5 Note Ice Time!
  39 Fri 7-Oct-16 11:00 PM Fremont Green G1 G2 Note Ice Time!
  40 Sat 8-Oct-16 3:00 PM Oakland Maroon M3 M7
  41 Sat 8-Oct-16 4:30 PM Oakland Maroon M2 M4
  42 Sat 8-Oct-16 7:30 PM Ice Oasis Maroon M1 M5
  43 Sun 9-Oct-16 4:15 PM Fremont Blue B1 B3
  44 Sun 9-Oct-16 5:45 PM Fremont Blue B2 B5
Week 6 45 Wed 12-Oct-16 10:30 PM Vallco Maroon M4 M7
  46 Thu 13-Oct-16 10:30 PM Vallco Blue B1 B2
  47 Fri 14-Oct-16 9:30 PM Fremont Red Practice Note Ice Time!
  48 Fri 14-Oct-16 11:00 PM Fremont Blue B4 B5 Note Ice Time!
  49 Sat 15-Oct-16 3:00 PM Oakland Maroon M3 M6
  50 Sat 15-Oct-16 4:30 PM Oakland Maroon M1 M5
  51 Sat 15-Oct-16 7:30 PM Ice Oasis Green G2 G1
  52 Sun 16-Oct-16 4:15 PM Fremont Red R4 R5
  53 Sun 16-Oct-16 5:45 PM Fremont Red R1 R3
Week 7 54 Wed 19-Oct-16 10:30 PM Vallco Maroon M2 M3
  55 Thu 20-Oct-16 10:30 PM Vallco Red R3 R2
  56 Fri 21-Oct-16 9:30 PM Fremont Red R4 R1 Note Ice Time!
  57 Fri 21-Oct-16 11:00 PM Fremont Maroon M4 M1 Note Ice Time!
  58 Sat 22-Oct-16 3:00 PM Oakland Red R6 R5
  59 Sat 22-Oct-16 4:30 PM Oakland LEAGUEWIDE SCRIMMAGE
  60 Sat 22-Oct-16 7:30 PM Ice Oasis Blue B4 B1
  61 Sun 23-Oct-16 4:15 PM Fremont Maroon M7 M6
  62 Sun 23-Oct-16 5:45 PM Fremont Blue B5 B3
Week 8 63 Wed 26-Oct-16 10:30 PM Vallco Red R5 R4
  64 Thu 27-Oct-16 10:30 PM Vallco Maroon M5 M2
  65 Fri 28-Oct-16 9:30 PM Fremont Green G1 G2 Note Ice Time!
  66 Fri 28-Oct-16 11:00 PM Fremont Red R2 R6 Note Ice Time!
  67 Sat 29-Oct-16 3:00 PM Oakland Maroon M2 M1
  68 Sat 29-Oct-16 4:30 PM Oakland Blue B5 B1
  XX Sat 29-Oct-16 7:30 PM Ice Oasis NO NCWHL HOCKEY
  69 Sun 30-Oct-16 4:15 PM Fremont Maroon M7 M3
  70 Sun 30-Oct-16 5:45 PM Fremont Maroon M6 M4
Week 9 71 Wed 2-Nov-16 10:30 PM Vallco Blue B2 B4
  72 Thu 3-Nov-16 10:30 PM Vallco Red R4 R3
  73 Fri 4-Nov-16 9:15 PM Fremont Maroon M1 M3
  74 Fri 4-Nov-16 10:45 PM Fremont Maroon M6 M7
  75 Sat 5-Nov-16 3:00 PM Oakland Maroon M4 M2
  76 Sat 5-Nov-16 4:30 PM Oakland Green Practice
  77 Sat 5-Nov-16 7:30 PM Ice Oasis Blue B3 B1
  78 Sun 6-Nov-16 4:15 PM Fremont Red R2 R1
  79 Sun 6-Nov-16 5:45 PM Fremont Red R6 R5
Week 10 80 Wed 9-Nov-16 10:30 PM Vallco Maroon M6 M1
  81 Thu 10-Nov-16 10:30 PM Vallco Maroon M5 M3
  82 Fri 11-Nov-16 9:15 PM Fremont Green G2 G1
  83 Fri 11-Nov-16 10:45 PM Fremont Red R3 R4
  84 Sat 12-Nov-16 8:00 PM Oakland Blue B3 B4 Note Ice Time!
  85 Sat 12-Nov-16 9:30 PM Oakland Blue B1 B2 Note Ice Time!
  86 Sat 12-Nov-16 7:30 PM Ice Oasis Red R5 R1
  87 Sun 13-Nov-16 4:15 PM Fremont Maroon M7 M2
  88 Sun 13-Nov-16 5:45 PM Fremont Maroon M5 M4
Week 11 89 Wed 16-Nov-16 10:30 PM Vallco Maroon M4 M6
  90 Thu 17-Nov-16 10:30 PM Vallco Red R1 R6
  91 Fri 18-Nov-16 9:45 PM Fremont Red R5 R3 Note Ice Time!
  92 Fri 18-Nov-16 11:15 PM Fremont Maroon M2 M5 Note Ice Time!
  93 Sat 19-Nov-16 3:00 PM Oakland Red R4 R2
  94 Sat 19-Nov-16 4:30 PM Oakland Maroon M3 M7
  95 Sat 19-Nov-16 7:30 PM Ice Oasis Blue B2 B5
  96 Sun 20-Nov-16 4:15 PM Fremont Blue B3 B4
  97 Sun 20-Nov-16 5:45 PM Fremont Green G1 G2
Week 12 XX Wed 23-Nov-16 10:30 PM Vallco NO NCWHL HOCKEY
  XX Thu 24-Nov-16 10:30 PM Vallco NO NCWHL HOCKEY
  XX Fri 25-Nov-16 9:15 PM Fremont NO NCWHL HOCKEY
  XX Fri 25-Nov-16 10:45 PM Fremont NO NCWHL HOCKEY
  XX Sat 26-Nov-16 3:00 PM Oakland NO NCWHL HOCKEY
  XX Sat 26-Nov-16 4:30 PM Oakland NO NCWHL HOCKEY
  XX Sat 26-Nov-16 7:30 PM Ice Oasis NO NCWHL HOCKEY
  XX Sun 27-Nov-16 4:15 PM Fremont NO NCWHL HOCKEY
  XX Sun 27-Nov-16 5:45 PM Fremont NO NCWHL HOCKEY
Week 13 98 Wed 30-Nov-16 10:30 PM Vallco Red R3 R2
  99 Thu 1-Dec-16 10:30 PM Vallco Maroon M3 M6
  100 Fri 2-Dec-16 9:15 PM Fremont LEAGUEWIDE SCRIMMAGE
  101 Fri 2-Dec-16 10:45 PM Fremont Red R6 R5
  102 Sat 3-Dec-16 3:00 PM Oakland Blue B5 B2
  103 Sat 3-Dec-16 4:30 PM Oakland Blue B1 B3
  104 Sat 3-Dec-16 7:30 PM Ice Oasis Red R4 R3
  105 Sun 4-Dec-16 4:15 PM Fremont Maroon M1 M2
  106 Sun 4-Dec-16 5:45 PM Fremont Maroon M7 M5
Week 14 107 Wed 7-Dec-16 10:30 PM Vallco Green G2 G1
  108 Thu 8-Dec-16 10:30 PM Vallco Red R3 R6
  109 Fri 9-Dec-16 9:15 PM Fremont Blue B4 B2
  110 Fri 9-Dec-16 10:45 PM Fremont Blue B3 B5
  111 Sat 10-Dec-16 9:30 PM Oakland Maroon M2 M5 OLYMPIC ICE RINK / Note Ice Time!
  112 Sat 10-Dec-16 9:45 PM Oakland Maroon M6 M4 NHL ICE RINK / Note Ice Time!
  113 Sat 10-Dec-16 7:30 PM Ice Oasis Red R5 R1
  114 Sun 11-Dec-16 4:15 PM Fremont Maroon M3 M1
  115 Sun 11-Dec-16 5:45 PM Fremont Blue B4 B1
Week 15 116 Wed 14-Dec-16 10:30 PM Vallco Red R1 R2
  117 Thu 15-Dec-16 10:30 PM Vallco Red R6 R4
  118 Fri 16-Dec-16 9:15 PM Fremont Maroon M1 M6
  119 Fri 16-Dec-16 10:45 PM Fremont Green Practice
  120 Sat 17-Dec-16 3:00 PM Oakland Maroon M3 M2
  121 Sat 17-Dec-16 4:30 PM Oakland Maroon M5 M4
  XX Sat 17-Dec-16 7:30 PM Ice Oasis NO NCWHL HOCKEY
  122 Sun 18-Dec-16 4:15 PM Fremont Blue B1 B4
  123 Sun 18-Dec-16 5:45 PM Fremont Blue B5 B2
Week 16 124 Wed 21-Dec-16 10:30 PM Vallco Maroon M7 M2
  125 Thu 22-Dec-16 10:30 PM Vallco Blue B4 B3
  XX Fri 23-Dec-16 9:15 PM Fremont NO NCWHL HOCKEY Christmas / New Years Break
  XX Fri 23-Dec-16 10:45 PM Fremont NO NCWHL HOCKEY Christmas / New Years Break
  XX Sat 24-Dec-16 3:00 PM Oakland NO NCWHL HOCKEY Christmas / New Years Break
  XX Sat 24-Dec-16 4:30 PM Oakland NO NCWHL HOCKEY Christmas / New Years Break
  XX Sat 24-Dec-16 7:30 PM Ice Oasis NO NCWHL HOCKEY Christmas / New Years Break
  XX Sun 25-Dec-16 4:15 PM Fremont NO NCWHL HOCKEY Christmas / New Years Break
  XX Sun 25-Dec-16 5:45 PM Fremont NO NCWHL HOCKEY Christmas / New Years Break
Week 17 XX Wed 28-Dec-16 10:30 PM Vallco NO NCWHL HOCKEY Christmas / New Years Break
  XX Thu 29-Dec-16 10:30 PM Vallco NO NCWHL HOCKEY Christmas / New Years Break
  XX Fri 30-Dec-16 9:15 PM Fremont NO NCWHL HOCKEY Christmas / New Years Break
  XX Fri 30-Dec-16 10:45 PM Fremont NO NCWHL HOCKEY Christmas / New Years Break
  XX Sat 31-Dec-16 3:00 PM Oakland NO NCWHL HOCKEY Christmas / New Years Break
  XX Sat 31-Dec-16 4:30 PM Oakland NO NCWHL HOCKEY Christmas / New Years Break
  XX Sat 31-Dec-16 7:30 PM Ice Oasis NO NCWHL HOCKEY Christmas / New Years Break
  XX Sun 1-Jan-17 4:15 PM Fremont NO NCWHL HOCKEY Christmas / New Years Break
  XX Sun 1-Jan-17 5:45 PM Fremont NO NCWHL HOCKEY Christmas / New Years Break
Week 18 126 Wed 4-Jan-17 10:30 PM Vallco Red R6 R3
  127 Thu 5-Jan-17 10:30 PM Vallco Red R5 R1
  128 Fri 6-Jan-17 9:15 PM Fremont Blue B4 B1
  129 Fri 6-Jan-17 10:45 PM Fremont Blue B2 B3
  130 Sat 7-Jan-17 3:00 PM Oakland Green G2 G1
  131 Sat 7-Jan-17 4:30 PM Oakland Red R2 R4
  132 Sat 7-Jan-17 7:30 PM Ice Oasis Maroon M1 M3
  133 Sun 8-Jan-17 4:15 PM Fremont Maroon M6 M5
  134 Sun 8-Jan-17 5:45 PM Fremont Maroon M4 M2
Week 19 135 Wed 11-Jan-17 10:30 PM Vallco Blue B3 B1
  136 Thu 12-Jan-17 10:30 PM Vallco Maroon M7 M4
  XX Fri 13-Jan-17 9:15 PM Fremont NO NCWHL HOCKEY No Fremont Ice
  XX Fri 13-Jan-17 10:45 PM Fremont NO NCWHL HOCKEY No Fremont Ice
  XX Sat 14-Jan-17 3:00 PM Oakland NO NCWHL HOCKEY No Oakland Ice
  XX Sat 14-Jan-17 4:30 PM Oakland NO NCWHL HOCKEY No Oakland Ice
  XX Sat 14-Jan-17 7:30 PM Ice Oasis NO NCWHL HOCKEY MLK Weekend
  XX Sun 15-Jan-17 4:15 PM Fremont NO NCWHL HOCKEY No Fremont Ice
  XX Sun 15-Jan-17 5:45 PM Fremont NO NCWHL HOCKEY No Fremont Ice
Week 20 137 Wed 18-Jan-17 10:30 PM Vallco Red R1 R6
  138 Thu 19-Jan-17 10:30 PM Vallco Blue B5 B4
  139 Fri 20-Jan-17 9:15 PM Fremont Red R2 R5
  140 Fri 20-Jan-17 10:45 PM Fremont Blue B2 B1
  XX Sat 21-Jan-17 3:00 PM Oakland NO NCWHL HOCKEY No Oakland Ice
  XX Sat 21-Jan-17 4:30 PM Oakland NO NCWHL HOCKEY No Oakland Ice
  XX Sat 21-Jan-17 7:30 PM Ice Oasis NO NCWHL HOCKEY
  141 Sun 22-Jan-17 4:15 PM Fremont Green G1 G2
  142 Sun 22-Jan-17 5:45 PM Fremont LEAGUEWIDE SCRIMMAGE
Week 21 143 Wed 25-Jan-17 10:30 PM Vallco Red R5 R4
  144 Thu 26-Jan-17 10:30 PM Vallco Maroon M4 M3
  145 Fri 27-Jan-17 9:15 PM Fremont Maroon M5 M7
  146 Fri 27-Jan-17 10:45 PM Fremont Red R1 R2
  147 Sat 28-Jan-17 3:00 PM Oakland Blue B2 B4
  148 Sat 28-Jan-17 4:30 PM Oakland Blue B3 B5
  149 Sat 28-Jan-17 7:30 PM Ice Oasis Maroon M2 M1
  150 Sun 29-Jan-17 4:15 PM Fremont Green G2 G1
  151 Sun 29-Jan-17 5:45 PM Fremont Red R3 R6
Week 22 152 Wed 1-Feb-17 10:30 PM Vallco Maroon M3 M5
  153 Thu 2-Feb-17 10:30 PM Vallco Maroon M7 M1
  154 Fri 3-Feb-17 9:15 PM Fremont Red R6 R2
  155 Fri 3-Feb-17 10:45 PM Fremont Maroon M4 M6
  156 Sat 4-Feb-17 3:00 PM Oakland Green Practice
  157 Sat 4-Feb-17 4:30 PM Oakland Red R3 R1
  158 Sat 4-Feb-17 7:30 PM Ice Oasis Red R4 R5
  159 Sun 5-Feb-17 4:15 PM Fremont Blue B5 B2
  160 Sun 5-Feb-17 5:45 PM Fremont Blue B1 B3
Week 23 161 Wed 8-Feb-17 10:30 PM Vallco Blue B4 B5
  162 Thu 9-Feb-17 10:30 PM Vallco Red R5 R2
  163 Fri 10-Feb-17 9:15 PM Fremont Maroon M2 M4
  164 Fri 10-Feb-17 10:45 PM Fremont Blue B1 B2
  165 Sat 11-Feb-17 3:00 PM Oakland Maroon M6 M7
  166 Sat 11-Feb-17 4:30 PM Oakland Maroon M5 M3
  XX Sat 11-Feb-17 7:30 PM Ice Oasis Ice Oasis Unavailable SLOT 167 R1R3 TO BE RESCHEDULED
  168 Sun 12-Feb-17 4:15 PM Fremont Green G1 G2
  169 Sun 12-Feb-17 5:45 PM Fremont Red R4 R6
Week 24 170 Wed 15-Feb-17 10:30 PM Vallco Red R2 R5
  171 Thu 16-Feb-17 10:30 PM Vallco Blue B3 B5
  172 Fri 17-Feb-17 9:15 PM Fremont Red R6 R4
  173 Fri 17-Feb-17 10:45 PM Fremont Red R3 R1
  174 Sat 18-Feb-17 3:00 PM Oakland Green G2 G1
  175 Sat 18-Feb-17 4:30 PM Oakland Red Practice
  176 Sat 18-Feb-17 5:00 PM Ice Oasis Maroon M1 M4
  177 Sat 18-Feb-17 6:15 PM Ice Oasis Maroon M7 M6
  178 Sat 18-Feb-17 7:30 PM Ice Oasis Maroon M5 M2
  179 Sun 19-Feb-17 4:15 PM Fremont Blue B5 B1
  180 Sun 19-Feb-17 5:45 PM Fremont Blue B2 B4
Week 25 181 Wed 22-Feb-17 10:30 PM Vallco Green G1 G2
  182 Thu 23-Feb-17 10:30 PM Vallco Blue B1 B5
  183 Fri 24-Feb-17 9:15 PM Fremont Maroon M2 M3
  184 Fri 24-Feb-17 10:45 PM Fremont Maroon M7 M5
  185 Sat 25-Feb-17 3:00 PM Oakland Red R5 R3
  186 Sat 25-Feb-17 4:30 PM Oakland Red R2 R6
  187 Sat 25-Feb-17 7:30 PM Ice Oasis Blue B2 B3
  188 Sun 26-Feb-17 4:15 PM Fremont Red R1 R4
  189 Sun 26-Feb-17 5:45 PM Fremont Maroon M4 M1
Week 26 190 Wed 1-Mar-17 10:30 PM Vallco Maroon M1 M7
  191 Thu 2-Mar-17 10:30 PM Vallco Green Practice
  192 Fri 3-Mar-17 9:15 PM Fremont Blue B5 B3
  193 Fri 3-Mar-17 10:45 PM Fremont Maroon M6 M2
  194 Sat 4-Mar-17 3:00 PM Oakland Maroon M1 M5
  195 Sat 4-Mar-17 4:30 PM Oakland Blue B1 B4
  196 Sat 4-Mar-17 7:30 PM Ice Oasis Maroon M3 M4
  197 Sun 5-Mar-17 4:15 PM Fremont Red R2 R3
  198 Sun 5-Mar-17 5:45 PM Fremont Red R5 R1
Week 27 199 Wed 8-Mar-17 10:30 PM Vallco Blue B4 B3
  200 Thu 9-Mar-17 10:30 PM Vallco Maroon M2 M6
  201 Fri 10-Mar-17 9:15 PM Fremont Blue B5 B1
  202 Fri 10-Mar-17 10:45 PM Fremont Maroon M3 M1
  203 Sat 11-Mar-17 10:00 PM Oakland Red R4 R2 NHL ICE RINK / Note Ice Time!
  204 Sat 11-Mar-17 10:45 PM Oakland Blue B4 B2 OLYMPIC ICE RINK / Note Ice Time!
  205 Sat 11-Mar-17 5:00 PM Ice Oasis GHATD NO NO
  206 Sat 11-Mar-17 6:15 PM Ice Oasis GHATD NO NO
  207 Sat 11-Mar-17 7:30 PM Ice Oasis Green G1 G2
  208 Sun 12-Mar-17 4:15 PM Fremont Red R6 R1
  209 Sun 12-Mar-17 5:45 PM Fremont Maroon M5 M7
Week 28 210 Wed 15-Mar-17 10:30 PM Vallco Maroon M6 M2
  211 Thu 16-Mar-17 10:30 PM Vallco Blue B1 B2
  212 Fri 17-Mar-17 9:15 PM Fremont Maroon M7 M4
  213 Fri 17-Mar-17 10:45 PM Fremont Maroon M5 M3
  215 Sat 18-Mar-17 8:30 PM Oakland Blue B3 B2 Note Ice Time!
  214 Sat 18-Mar-17 10:00 PM Oakland Maroon M1 M6 Note Ice Time!
  216 Sat 18-Mar-17 5:00 PM Ice Oasis Red R2 R3
  217 Sat 18-Mar-17 6:15 PM Ice Oasis Red R4 R6
  218 Sat 18-Mar-17 7:30 PM Ice Oasis Blue B5 B4
  219 Sun 19-Mar-17 4:15 PM Fremont Green G2 G1
  220 Sun 19-Mar-17 5:45 PM Fremont LEAGUEWIDE SCRIMMAGE
Week 29 221 Wed 22-Mar-17 10:30 PM Vallco Blue B3 B2
  222 Thu 23-Mar-17 10:30 PM Vallco Maroon M4 M1
  223 Fri 24-Mar-17 9:15 PM Fremont Maroon M6 M5
  224 Fri 24-Mar-17 10:45 PM Fremont Maroon M2 M7
  225 Sat 25-Mar-17 3:00 PM Oakland Red R3 R5
  226 Sat 25-Mar-17 4:30 PM Oakland Blue B4 B5
  227 Sat 25-Mar-17 5:00 PM Ice Oasis Green G1 G2
  228 Sat 25-Mar-17 6:15 PM Ice Oasis Red R6 R2
  229 Sat 25-Mar-17 7:30 PM Ice Oasis Blue B3 B1
  230 Sun 26-Mar-17 4:15 PM Fremont Red R1 R4
  231 Sun 26-Mar-17 5:45 PM Fremont Maroon M3 M6